Soannefair returns with a new EP, offering an alternating sense of anxiety, numbness, and serenity.

'The Vlogger' was created to be experienced as a whole, creating a mood with songs that wouldn’t have existed without the vlogs that inspired them.

Available on all platforms June 19, 2020.

All songs by Soannefair. Recorded, mixed, and produced by Soannefair. Mastered by Nick Arkomanis at Play Recording. Artwork by Vice Lesley. Photography © Dorah X.