​Creative house, independent record label, and publication; crafting and circulating the soulful, noisy, or strange. Thinkbabymusic Collective is an eclectic, collaborative company originally founded in 2003, and re—established in 2020. A genre—less, artist owned music and arts ensemble rooted in the free spirited; we believe in diversity and a holistic approach to narrative, exploring expression through means of sound, print, visuals, and apparel. Distributed by The State51 Conspiracy, Symphonic, The Orchard, and Heathen Natives. Our logo by Grafik Nick de Jardine. Offices: Deinokratous 29, 106 75 Lycabettus, Athens—Greece.


Free download codes are included on many of our physical releases and do not expire at any time. Click here to redeem your code.

All orders ship from our studio in Athens, Greece. Digital purchases include high quality files in both MP3 and 24-bit WAV.

We are currently not accepting demos so to better serve our existing roster. If you'd still like to reach us, please do so via email.



​Aaron Jaws Homoki, Alex Kalofolias (The Last Drive, Earthbound), Alexandros Voulgaris (The Boy), Baby Shakes, Billy Rath (Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers), Brian Jonestown Massacre, Brian M. Viveros, Brian Weston (Shellac, Chicago Mastering), Christian Bland (Black Angels, The Revelators), Cheetah Chrome (Dead Boys, Rocket From The Tomb), David Scott (Producer: Tricky, Oasis, Velvet Underground, Exploited), Frank Secich (Blue Ash, Stiv Bators Band), Glen Matlock (Sex Pistols, Blondie), Grebo Gray, Henri Paul Tortosa (Johnny Thunders, Cosa Nostra), Ian Carnohan & John Edwards (The Vibrators), Ioanni Papaioannou (ION, Mechanimal), Ishmael Ensemble, James Williamson (The Stooges), Jason Celaya (Welcome Skateboards, Orbs Wheels), J. C. Satàn, Joel Gion, Jungle Records, Kid Congo Powers (Gun Club, Cramps), King Khan (BBQ Show, The Shrines, Almighty Defenders), ​Legs McNeil (Punk, Please Kill Me), ​Marlon Rabenreither (Gold Star), Mike Adamis (Putsum, Zombie Penguin), Nathan Johnson (The Yolks, Randy Records), Nicholas Megalis, Oliver Ackermann (Death By Audio, A Place To Bury Strangers), Peter Menchetti (Slovenly Recordings), Richard Lloyd (Television), Sean Bohrman, Sofia Vlazaki, Soft Palms, Steve Gullick, The Underground Youth, Tim Nepalm Stegall (Austin Chronicle).